Is is procastination or just learning about the SOLSC???

Day 1 of the Slice of Life….

I am finally getting started to write my first slice of life entry.  This is at least my 5th time at it today.  I tried multiple times, but it just didn’t feel right.  I am sure it is procastination and an uneasy feeling about getting started.  What do I write about, where do I start??

I am ready for the challenge and I will give it my best!!!

Is is procastination or just learning about the SOLSC???

Leave a Reply

