Things to do list

Saturdays  tend to be errand /work around the house days.  I usually start my day by writiing my things to do list.   With the beautiful weather I added  a couple of extra things to my list today.

Post office …check

Sam’s club…check

Home Depot…check

Jewel…check

Fill-up car…check

Car wash…check

Take grill out of the garage. for spring …check

Dust, Vacuum,and wash floors…check

Clean Bathrooms…check

Walk Hansel…check

Cook Hansel’s food for the week…check

Wrtie blog…check

I love when I can check things off my things to do list!!   I feel like I  really accomplished some things on that day, especially today!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Things to do list

Leave a Reply

