Garden Therapy

As the weather begins to warm up I find myself longing for my season of garden therapy.  Being able to spend hours  of labor in my garden raking, planting and pruning gives me satisfaction and peace. The warmth of the sun as it hits my face and the physical labor of digging, planting and weeding.  Being able to work in my garden and create something delightful to one’s eye is very rewarding .  It helps to  gives me the color of a picture of beauty.  It is the plot for my mind as I am thinking  and comfort for the soul.

I look forward to the hours of gardening that soon await me.

Garden Therapy

Leave a Reply

