My computer is sending me a message

There have been some glitches with my home computer lately.  Technology is not my best-friend and it seems to be a fact for me recently.   I was trying to write on my blog the other night and my computer shut down on it’s own during my writing.  I frantically tried to re-boot my computer in hopes of trying to restore my thoughts that I had been writing on my blog.  While trying to bring the system back up, I began to piece together  and tape my notes that I had written all day .   Then at last the computer came back up and surprisingly my partially written blog was still in tact.

I then hurriedly tried to continue my writing for fear of another shut down.  And yes, it happened 2 more times.   It  also seemed that my typing was quicker than I thought.  If I had a mistake and tried to back space to correct my mistake the back space key wiped out all of the text  and more  that I had previously written.

Maybe it’s a sign that is is time for a new computer???  I am signing off before it happens again!!!

My computer is sending me a message

One thought on “My computer is sending me a message

Leave a Reply

