What’s the password??

 

I got a call today from a colleague at work that needed a specific password from me for a testing site.  I went to my rolodex where I keep my most secret passwords. LOL.!!! When I began my search for that particular password I noticed that I had 3 different sticky notes for that site with 3 different passwords.  I started to think about all the times we have to change and/or update our password and all the places that may require passwords:

cell phones

garage doors

Amazon accounts

Audio books

Ticketmaster

houses

bank accounts

email

work related sites

 

I am sure these are just to name a few.

Back when I was younger the password was a verbal word that allowed you entry into a group or game.  I wonder how many kids even use that kind of password anymore???  Life certainly was much simpler then.

What’s the password??

2 thoughts on “What’s the password??

Leave a Reply

